Buyers
Sellers
Clients
Team Phil Haig
Search Locally
>Anmore >Belcarra >Burnaby >Coquitlam >Port Coquitlam >Port Moody
 
 
Home
Our Team
Listings
Resources
Testimonials
Contact
Open Houses
 
MLS Listings Advanced
Search Options:

Search
Map Search
Address Search
MLS # Search
Open House Search
 
MLS Listings for:

Anmore
Belcarra
Burnaby
Coquitlam
Ladner
Maple Ridge
New Westminster
North Vancouver
Pitt Meadows
Port Coquitlam
Port Moody
Richmond
Tsawwassen
Vancouver East
Vancouver West
West Vancouver
 
 
 
 

Resources

The links that appear on this page may prove to be useful to you.

They are mostly community related sites to help you learn more about the areas Team Phil Haig services.

Community
City of Coquitlam www.coquitlam.ca
City of Port Coquitlam www.city.port-coquitlam.bc.ca
City of Port Moody www.cityofportmoody.com
Village of Anmore www.anmore.com
Village of Belcarra www.belcarra.ca
Tricity Events www.tricityevents.com
City Soup www.citysoup.ca
TriCity Directory www.tricitydirectory.ca
School District 43 (anmore, Belcarra, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody) www.sd43.bc.ca
School District 41 (Burnaby) www.sd41.bc.ca
 
Real Estate
Realty Link www.realtylink.org
MLS www.mls.ca
RE/MAX Sabre Realty www.remax-sabre-bc.com
Vancouver Connection www.vancouverconnection.com
Mortgage Information Universal Mortgage Architects
 
Shopping - Burnaby
Lougheed Mall www.lougheedmall.com
Brentwood Town Centre www.brentwoodmall.com
Metropolis @ Metrotown www.metropolisatmetrotown.com
 
Shopping - Coquitam, Port Coquitlam
Coquitlam Centre www.coquitlamcentre.com
 
Shopping - Port Moody
Newport Village www.newportvillage.net
 
Recreation / Tourism
BC Ferries www.bcferries.bc.ca
Local Weather www.travel.bc.ca
 
Beaches
Barnet Marine Park, Burnaby Map to Barnet Marine Park
Bunzten Lake, Anmore, Port Moody Map to Buntzen Lake
Old Orchard Park, Port Moody Map to Old Orchard Park
Sasamat Lake, Belcarra, Port Moody Map to Sasamat Lake
 
Other
Westcoast Express www.westcoastexpress.com
Translink www.translink.bc.ca
Government of BC www.gov.bc.ca
BC Hydro www.bchydro.com
Telus www.telus.com
Teresan www.terasen.com
Welcome Wagon www.welcomewagon.ca
Now Newspaper (Buranby & the Tri-Cities) www.thenownews.com
The Tricity News www.tricitynews.com
 

 

 

Featured Home

house

> Click Here for more info

Testimonials
We are quite pleased with the top notch service we received in the process of getting our place sold by Team Phil Haig.

P & M Adamic

> More Testimonials

Free Sellers Evaluation > MORE INFO
Hot Buyers Program  > MORE INFO
RE/MAX Sabre Realty
Team Phil Haig
102-2748 Lougheed Hwy
Port Coquitlam, BC
tel: 604.942.0606
fax: 604.945.7808
toll free: 1.888.942.0606
email: info@teamphilhaig.com
First time home buyers > More info
Market Update   >  Find out the latest  real estate stats
 
   
 
Home | Our Team | Listings | Resources | Testimonials | Contact
Buyers | Sellers | Clients | Coquitlam | Port Coquitlam | Burnaby | Port Moody | Belcarra | Anmore

Copyright © 2009 Team Phil Haig / RE/MAX Sabre Realty| Website designed by Zboya Design and maintained by DG Computer Solutions